Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Frank Sinatra & Count Basie Orchestra

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Jazz

Frank Sinatra & The Count Basie Orchestra

A1 Pennies From Heaven (3:40)
A2 Please Be Kind (2:40)
A3 (Love Is) The Tender Trap (2:33)
A4 Looking At The World Thru Rose Coloured Glasses (2:27)
A5 My Kind Of Girl (4:30)
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You (3:27)
B2 Nice Work If You Can Get It (2:33)
B3 Learnin' The Blues (4:20)
B4 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter (2:16)
B5 I Won't Dance (4:08)

Valiant Records

Cat No: VS 144
Released: 1970