Stock Level:
[ reset ]
2 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Fred Astaire

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Easy Listening

The Fred Astaire Collection - 20 Golden Greats

A1 Night And Day (3:24)
A2 My One And Only (2:23)
A3 Fascinatin' Rhythm (2:23)
A4 Puttin' On The Ritz (2:37)
A5 White Heat/Dancing In The Dark (2:59)
A6 Hang On To Me (2:48)
A7 The Continental (3:27)
A8 Funny Face (3:15)
A9 Louisiana (2:51)
A10 Swiss Miss (2:55)
B1 High Hat (2:31)
B2 I Can't Be Bothered Now (2:23)
B3 Change Partners (4:35)
B4 I've Got You On My Mind (2:44)
B5 Not My Girl (2:25)
B6 The Babbitt And The Bromide (2:54)
B7 The Half Of It, Dearie, Blues (2:49)
B8 Crazy Feet! (3:16)
B9 Cheek To Cheek (3:18)
B10 This Is (A Fine Romance) (2:49)

Deja Vu

Cat No: DVLP 2022
Released: 1985


Fred Astaire

Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Jazz

Starring Fred Astaire

A1 No Strings (2:31)
A2 Isn't This A Lovely Day (3:12)
A3 Top Hat, White Tie And Tails (3:37)
A4 Cheek To Cheek (3:14)
A5 The Piccolino (3:14)
A6 We Saw The Sea (2:18)
A7 Let Yourself Go (2:33)
A8 I'd Rather Lead A Band (2:28)
B1 I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket (2:44)
B2 Let's Face The Music And Dance (2:26)
B3 I'm Building Up To An Awful Letdown (3:00)
B4 Pick Yourself Up (2:54)
B5 The Way You Look Tonight (3:05)
B6 The Waltz In Swing Time (2:30)
B7 A Fine Romance (2:48)
C1 Bojangles Of Harlem (3:02)
C2 Never Gonna Dance (3:09)
C3 Slap That Bass (2:55)
C4 Beginner's Luck (2:49)
C5 They All Laughed (2:42)
C6 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off (3:10)
C7 They Can't Take That Away From Me (2:42)
C8 Shall We Dance? (3:27)
D1 I Can't Be Bothered Now (2:23)
D2 Things Are Looking Up (3:05)
D3 A Foggy Day (2:50)
D4 Nice Work If You Can Get It (2:41)
D5 I Used To Be Color Blind (3:02)
D6 Change Partners (3:06)
D7 The Yam (2:40)
D8 The Yam Step (2:50)


Cat No: 88062
Released: 1973