Stock Level:
[ reset ]
4 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Mel Tormé

Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Jazz


A1 Too Close For Comfort
A2 Once In Love With Amy
A3 A Sleepin' Bee
A4 On The Street Where You Live
A5 All I Need Is The Girl
A6 Just In Time
B1 Hello Young Lovers
B2 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
B3 Old Devil Moon
B4 What Ever Lolla Wants
B1 Too Darn Hot
B2 Lonely Town
C1 I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
C2 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
C3 I Like The Sunrise
C4 Take The 'A' Train
C5 Reminiscing In Tempo
C6 Just A'Sittin' And A'Rockin'
D1 Down For The Double
D2 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
D3 Blue And Sentimental
D4 Oh What A Night For Love
D5 Sent For You Yesterday
D6 In The Evening


Cat No: VSP 17/18
Released: 1966


Mel Tormé

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Easy Listening

South Of The Border

A1 At The Cross Roads
A2 Frensi
A3 Adios
A4 Baia
A5 Six Lessons From Madame La Zonga
A6 La Rosita
B1 South Of The Border
B2 Nina
B3 Cuban Love Song
B4 Perfidia
B5 The Rhumba Jumps
B6 Vaya Con Dios

World Record Club

Cat No: T388
Released: 1965


Mel Tormé

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Easy Listening

The Velvet Voice Of Mel Torme

A1 Oh You Beautiful Doll
A2 Blue Moon
A3 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
A4 I Hadn't Anyone Till You
A5 You're A Heavenly Thing
A6 Again
B1 Do-Do-Do
B2 Skylark
B3 Lullaby Of The Leaves
B4 The Piccolino
B5 Black Moonlight
B6 The Four Winds And The Seven Seas

Music For Pleasure

Cat No: MFP 1112
Released: 1966


Mel Tormé

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Pop

Sings About Love

A1 Where Are You
A2 It's Easy To Remember ( And So Hard To Forget)
A3 The Christmas Song
A4 I Could Have Told You
A5 All In Fun
A6 Too Late Now
A7 You Took Advantage Of Me
B1 I Concentrate On You
B2 In Love In Vain
B3 Long Ago And Far Away
B4 Star Eyes
B5 The Night We Called It A Day
B6 Isn't It Romantic
B7 Day In, Day Out


Cat No: AP-67
Released: 1982
Out Of Stock