Stock Level:
[ reset ]
2 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Sergio Franchi

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Easy Listening

Live At The Cocoanut Grove

Intro and Opening Medley
A2 Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie) (2:15)
A3 A Woman In Love (2:28)
A4 Quando, Quando, Quando (2:10)
A5 Stella By Starlight (2:28)
Hootenanny Medley
B1 The Gypsies (Les Gitans) (3:15)
B2 I Wish You Love (Que reste-t-il de nos amours?) (2:58)
B3 In The Still Of The Night / Clair de Lune (Background Music) (3:14)
B4 E Lucevan Le Stelle (Aria from "Tosca") (2:50)
B5 Chicago (2:18)
B6 I Left My Heart In San Francisco (3:03)
B7 Core 'ngrato (3:55)

RCA Victor

Cat No: LSP-3310
Released: 1965


Sergio Franchi

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Pop

The Exciting Voice Of Sergio Franchi

A1 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
A2 More (Theme From "Mondo Cane")
A3 Passione
A4 Tenderly
A5 And This Is My Beloved
A6 No Arms Can Ever Hold You
B1 Mala Femmena
B2 Star Dust
B3 I Have Dreamed
B4 Ebb Tide
B5 It Only Takes A Moment
B6 You'll Never Walk Alone

RCA Victor

Cat No: LSP-2943
Released: 1964