Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Woody Herman & The New Thundering Herd

Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Jazz

The 40th Anniversary, Carnegie Hall Concert

A1 Woody's Theme
A2 Apple Honey
A3 Sweet And Lovely
A4 Four Brothers
A5 Brotherhood Of Man
B1 Early Autumn
B2 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
B3 Everywhere
B4 Bijou
B5 Cousins
C1 Penny Arcade
C2 Crisis
C3 She's Gone
C4 Fanfare For The Common Man
D1 Blues In The Night
D2 Blue Serge
D3 Blue Getz Blues
D4 Finale: Caldonia (What Makes Your Big Head So Hard?)

RCA Victor

Cat No: PL 02203
Released: 1977