Stock Level:
[ reset ]
2 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Dionne Warwick

Format: Vinyl Double Album
Genre: Soul & Funk

40 Tracks - All Her Greatest Hits And More

A1 What The World Needs Now Is Love
A2 Always Something There To Remind Me
A3 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
A4 Trains And Boats And Planes
A5 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A6 Loneliness Remembers
A7 They Don't Give Medals To Yesterday's Heroes
A8 Close To You
A9 Wishin' And Hopin'
A10 Make The Music Play
B1 Walk On By
B2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
B3 Don't Make Me Over
B4 Message To Michael
B5 Reach Out For Me
B6 Make It Easy On Yourself
B7 Who Can I Turn To?
B8 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
B9 Goin' Out Of My Head
B10 A House Is Not A Home
C1 I Say A Little Prayer
C2 Valley Of The Dolls
C3 Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
C4 This Girl's In Love With You
C5 Alfie
C6 Wives And Lovers
C7 Promises, Promises
C8 The Look Of Love
C9 You'll Never Get To Heaven
C10 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
D1 Aquarius
D2 Paper Mache
D3 Medley: The Impossible Dream / What The World Needs Now
D4 Try To Remember
D5 Love Medley: Put A Little Love In Your Heart / Come Together / Get Together
D6 Let It Be Me
D7 Somewhere
D8 Taking A Chance On Love
D9 You Made Me So Very Happy
D10 What's Good About Goodbye


Cat No: AFESD 1046
Released: 1982


Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Soul & Funk

The Bottle

A1 Peace Go With You, Brother (As-Salaam-Alaikum) (5:27)
A2 Rivers Of My Fathers (8:19)
A3 A Very Precious Time (5:17)
A4 Back Home (2:51)
B1 The Bottle (5:14)
B2 Song For Bobby Smith (4:38)
B3 Your Daddy Loves You (3:25)
B4 H20gate Blues (8:08)
B5 Peace Go With You, Brother (As-Salaam-Alaikum) (1:10)


Cat No: AFEMP 1017
Released: 1981
Out Of Stock