Stock Level:
[ reset ]
1 Records Match your Search
  Artist Title Label Price

Ronnie Prophet

Format: Vinyl Album
Genre: Country and Western

Just For You

A1 Take This Job And Shove It (2:47)
A2 Phone Call From Allison (2:23)
A3 Sanctuary (2:42)
A4 Summertime Dream (2:57)
A5 Devil In The Bottle (2:56)
A6 Hello Darlin' (2:30)
A7 Yesterday's Gone (3:04)
A8 The Lost Letter (3:40)
B1 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (2:51)
B2 Walk Right Back (2:51)
B3 Shine On (3:02)
B4 It's Enough (2:10)
B5 Back In Love By Monday (3:15)
B6 Roses For Mama (3:20)
B7 It's A Heartache (3:15)
B8 Loving You Would Still Be On My Mind (3:15)

Tee Vee Records Inc.

Cat No: TA 2004
Released: 1978